Search the site »



Board of Directors


Provincial Council and Committee Chairpersons 

Executive Officer

Sherry Donovan


Phone: 902-450-5558
Halifax, NS


Provincial Council





Tamara Barker Watson
Whitestone Developments


Phone: 902-444-4040
Halifax, NS

1nd Vice President

Scott Smith
Rooftight Construction Ltd


Phone: 902-497-9397
Fall River, NS


John Keating
BMO - Bank of Montreal


Phone: 902-421-3656
Halifax, NS


Jim Morash
Jim Morash Construction


Phone: 902-462-6471
Dartmouth, NS

Past President

Fred Hirtle
Fred Hirtle Carpentry


Phone: 902-543-5432
Pleasantville, NS