Search the site »

 

Member Directory

Entries in Suppliers (66)

Thursday
Sep172009

ACAN Windows & Doors

Brad Payne
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 877-4495
Fax: (902) 407-3708
www.acanwindows.com
bpayne@acanwindows.com

Thursday
Sep172009

Alweather Windows & Doors Ltd.

Ted Munro
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 468-2605
Fax: (902) 468-9774
www.awwd.ca
info@awwd.ca

Thursday
Oct082009

Atlantic lighting Studio Ltd.

Chris MacQuarrie
Wolfville, NS

Phone: (902) 542-3431
Toll Free: (866) 542-3431
Fax: (902) 542-3466
www.atlanticlightingstudio.com
info@atlanticlightingstudio.com

Monday
Dec192011

Atlantic Turnkey Homes

Stewart Hargreaves
Antigonish, NS

Phone: (902) 863-6534
Fax: (902) 863-6962
www.atlanticturnkeyhomes.com
shargreaves@centralns.ca

Wednesday
Sep092009

Bath Fitter/Unicorn Restorations Ltd.

Stefano Panzarasa
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 454-9228
Fax: (902) 468-2427
www.bathfitter.com
unicorn@bathfitter.net

Wednesday
Sep092009

Beautiful Bath Renovations

Chris Bowie
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 434-8088
Fax: (902) 434-3591
www.beautiful-baths.ca
chrisbowie@eastlink.ca

Wednesday
May152013

Bergman Landscape and Masonry Centres

Rick Bezanson
Bedford, NS

Phone: (902) 835-8393
Fax: (902) 443-3507
www.bergmanconcrete.com
rick@bergmanconcrete.com

Friday
Apr062012

Better Baths

Tamara Stein
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 494-5266
Fax: (902) 494-5281
www.betterbaths.ca
stein.tamara@sourceatlantic.ca

Friday
Sep112009

Bird Stairs (J.W. Bird & Company Ltd.)

Greer Grady
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 468-2884
Fax: (902) 468-2921
www.birdstairs.ca
ggrady@birdstairs.ca

Friday
Sep182009

Boncor Building Products Inc.

Steve Patrick
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 468-8800
Fax: (902) 468-8802
www.royalbuildingproducts.com
patricks@ggc.com