Search the site »

 

Search the Member Directory
Browse by Location
Professional Home Builder or Renovator?

Member Directory

Entries in Manufacturers (32)

Thursday
Oct082009

Atlantic lighting Studio Ltd.

Chris MacQuarrie
Wolfville, NS

Phone: (902) 542-3431
Toll Free: (866) 542-3431
Fax: (902) 542-3466
www.atlanticlightingstudio.com
info@atlanticlightingstudio.com

Friday
Sep112009

Barrett Truss and Building Supplies Ltd.

Darren Foster
Beaverbank, NS

Phone: (902) 865-2330
Fax: (902) 865-6198
www.barrettlumber.com
dfoster@barrettlumber.com

Friday
Sep182009

Building Products of Canada

Jeff Smith
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 468-5128
Fax: (902) 468-5667
www.bpcan.com
jesmith@bpcan.com

Monday
Jul092012

Cabinet Concepts

Charles Mosher
Lakeview, NS

Phone: (902) 422-7678
Fax: (902) 422-3899
www.cabinetconcepts.ca
charles@cabinetconcepts.ca

Friday
Sep182009

Cabinetworks Ltd.

Glen MacDonald
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 468-8118
Fax: (902) 468-8114
www.cabinetworks.ca
glen@cabinetworks.ca

Monday
Jun132011

CP Stairmasters Inc.

Gilbert Charron
Lower Sackville, NS

Phone: (902) 864-2687
Fax: (902) 865-3687
www.cpstairmasters.com
gilbert@cpstairmasters.com

 

 

Friday
Sep112009

Duart Hardwood Stairs

Lee Hallett
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 462-1110
Fax: (902) 462-1225
www.duarthardwood.com
sales@duarthardwood.com

Tuesday
Feb022010

E.I. du Pont Canada Company

Brian Chisholm
Bedford, NS

Phone: (902) 209-4204
www2.dupont.com  
brian.limier@live.ca

Tuesday
Sep152009

Fantech Ltd.

Bruno Poitras
Bouctouche, NB

Phone: (506) 743-9500
Toll Free: (800) 565-3548
Fax: (506) 743-9600
www.fantech.net
brunopoitras@fantech.net

 

Friday
Sep182009

GE Commercial Appliance Sales (Mabe Canada Inc.)

Mark Matsell
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 826-2052
Fax: (902) 826-1069
www.gebuilder.ca
mark.matsell@mabe.ca