Search the site »

 

Search the Member Directory
Browse by Location
Professional Home Builder or Renovator?

Member Directory

Entries in Heating/Ventillation Suppliers and Products (12)

Thursday
Nov072013

Coldbrook Electric Supply Company Ltd.

Kevin Spicer
Coldbrook, NS

Phone: (902) 679-0535
Fax: (902) 679-1940
coldbrook.electricsupply@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Friday
Sep112009

Dartmouth Central Plumbing and Heating Inc.

Archie Pye
Eastern Passage, NS

Phone: (902) 465-6057
Fax: (902) 465-1214
archie@dartmouthcentral.com

Monday
Jun042012

Eastwing Heating

Don MacKenzie
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 434-4475
Fax: (902) 434-5242
www.eastwingproducts.com
info@eastwingproducts.com

Tuesday
Sep152009

EnCom Alternative Energy Solutions Ltd.

Kelly Lunn
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 860-0081
Fax: (902) 860-3058
www.encomgroup.com
kelly@encomgroup.com

 

Tuesday
Sep152009

Fantech Ltd.

Bruno Poitras
Bouctouche, NB

Phone: (506) 743-9500
Toll Free: (800) 565-3548
Fax: (506) 743-9600
www.fantech.net
brunopoitras@fantech.net

 

Tuesday
Sep152009

Heritage Gas Ltd.

Jevin MacLellan
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 209-3569
Toll Free: (877) 836-7427
Fax: (902) 466-2140
www.heritagegas.com
jmaclell@heritagegas.com

Wednesday
Sep162009

Irving Energy Distribution & Marketing

Geoff Lutz
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 494-5288
Toll Free: 1-888-310-1924
Fax: (902) 469-3447
www.irvingenergy.com
geoff.lutz@irvingoil.com

Wednesday
Sep162009

Kerr Controls Ltd.

Jamie Hutt-Semple
Truro, NS

Phone: (902) 895-9281
Fax: (902) 893-4942
www.kerrsmartenergy.com
jhsemple@kerrsmartenergy.ca

Wednesday
Sep162009

Nova Scotia Power Inc.

Scott Cameron
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 396-7542
Toll Free: (902) 428-6230
Fax: (902) 428-6066
www.nspower.ca
scott.cameron@nspower.ca

Friday
Apr062012

Rhyno's Ltd.

Geoff Nixon
Bridgewater, NS

Phone: (902) 543-4737
Fax: (902) 543-7471
www.rhynosltd.com
geoff@rhynosltd.com