Search the site »

 

Search the Member Directory
Browse by Location
Professional Home Builder or Renovator?

Member Directory

Entries in Financial Institutions (12)

Tuesday
Oct062009

Bank of Montreal

Andrew Chandler
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 293-6717
Fax: (902) 421-3410
www.bmo.com
andrew.chandler@bmo.com

Thursday
Oct082009

Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)

Mark Keating
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 426-0695
Fax: (902) 426-6783
www.bdc.ca
mark.keating@bdc.ca

Saturday
Jul182009

Canada Mortgage and Housing Corp.

Tom Levesque
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 426-1811
Fax: (902) 426-9991
www.cmhc.ca
tlevesqu@cmhc.ca

Thursday
Oct082009

CIBC

Barbara Johns
Halifax, NS

Phone: 1 (866) 265-0704

barbara.johns@cibc.com

Monday
Oct052009

Federated Insurance

Mauro DiTullio
Halifax, NS
Phone: (800) 361-0790
Fax: (450) 687-6663
www.federated.ca
mauro.ditullio@federated.ca

Monday
Oct052009

Genworth Financial Group

Ruth Roussy
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 499-2748
Fax: (902) 443-1522
www.genworth.com
ruth.roussy@genworth.com

Monday
Feb012010

Macdonald Chisholm Trask Insurance

Joel Young
Bedford, NS

Phone: (902) 835-6114
Fax:  (902) 457-3014
www.mcti.ca
joel.young@mcti.ca

Monday
Jan112016

Moskowitz Capital

Brennan Isabelle
Mahone Bay, NS

Phone: (902) 412-9400
www.moskowitzcapital.com
brennan@moskowitzcapital.com 

Thursday
Oct082009

Royal Bank of Canada

Derek Rose
Halifax, NS

Phone: (506) 450-2363
Fax: (506) 450-2364
www.rbcroyalbank.com
derek.rose
@rbc.com

 

Monday
Jan112016

Scotiabank

Kyle Rogers
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 420-3504

www.scotiabank.com
kyle.rogers@scotiabank.com