Search the site »

 

Search the Member Directory
Browse by Location
Professional Home Builder or Renovator?

Member Directory

Entries in Building Suppliers (12)

Friday
Sep112009

Barrett Truss and Building Supplies Ltd.

Darren Foster
Beaverbank, NS

Phone: (902) 865-2330
Fax: (902) 865-6198
www.barrettlumber.com
dfoster@barrettlumber.com

Friday
Sep112009

Bird Stairs (J.W. Bird & Company Ltd.)

Greer Grady
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 468-2884
Fax: (902) 468-2921
www.birdstairs.ca
ggrady@birdstairs.ca

Friday
Oct092009

Buck's Home Building Centre

Brian Buck
Bridgewater, NS

Phone: (902) 543-2445
Toll Free: (800) 313-2445
Fax: (902) 543-2284
b.buck@buckhomecentre.ca

Tuesday
Jul282009

Capstone Building Products Distribution Ltd.

Mike Connors
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 461-9389
Fax: (902) 463-5918

mconnors@capstonebuildingproducts.ca

Monday
Dec192011

Construction Technologies

Marjorie Newell
Dartmouth, NS

Phone: (902) 481-0717
Fax: (902) 481-0713
www.constructiontechnologies.ca
mnewell@constructiontechnologies.ca

 

Tuesday
Apr252017

Dallas Mercer Consulting 

Karen McCallum
Mount Pearl, NF

 

Phone: (709) 364-3900
www.dmconsulting.ca
Karen@dmconsulting.ca

Friday
Sep112009

Kent building Supplies

Kevin Kuniski
Lower Sackville, NS

Phone: (902) 864-2000
Fax: (902) 864-4240
www.kent.ca
kuniski.kevin@kent.ca

Monday
Jan112016

Lumbermart Ltd

Jason O'Hearn
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 477-6500
Fax: (902) 479-0839
www.lumbermart.ca
sales@lunmbermart.ca 

Friday
Oct092009

Nova Scotia Building Supplies (1982) Ltd.

Wayne Nelson
Blockhouse, NS

Phone: (902) 624-8328
Fax: (902) 624-8934
www.nsbs-cbs.com
wayne@nsbs-cbs.com

Friday
Sep112009

Payzant's Home Centre

Greg Hurst
Lower Sackville, NS

Phone: (902) 864-0000
Fax: (902) 865-4099
www.payzants.com
greg.hurst@payzants.com