Search the site »

 

Search the Member Directory
Browse by Location
Professional Home Builder or Renovator?

Member Directory

Entries in Builders (73)

Saturday
Jul182009

A.W. Allen & Son

Donnie Woodworth
Middleton, NS

Phone: (902) 825-4854
Fax: (902) 825-6343

www.allenhomes.ca
donnie@awallen.com

Monday
Jul162012

Advantage New Homes

Andrew Cameron
Amherst, NS

Phone: (902) 667-1046
Fax: (902) 742-8077
www.advantagehomes.ca
acameron@advantagehomes.ca

Wednesday
Sep092009

Archadeck of Nova Scotia

Maurice Meagher
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 444-3325
Fax: (902) 832-3286
www.novascotia.archadeck.com
novascotia@archadeck.net

Saturday
Sep182010

Ariana Developments Ltd.

Yari Bagheri
Bedford, NS

Phone: (902) 407-8670
Fax: (902) 407-8668
info@arianadev.com
www.arianadev.com

Saturday
Jul182009

Atbin Homes Ltd.

Farhad Atbin
Bedford, NS

Phone: (902) 832-5666
Fax: (902) 832-5220

www.atbinhomes.com
farhad@atbinhomes.com

Thursday
Apr232015

Atlantic Developments Inc.

David Graham
Halifax, NS

Phone: (902) 404-3332
www.atlanticdev.ca
david@atlanticdev.ca

 

Wednesday
Sep022009

B.F. Archibald Construction Ltd.

Brent Archibald
New Glasgow, NS

Phone: (902) 922-3048
Fax: (902) 922-3048
bf.archibald@ns.sympatico.ca

Thursday
Feb242011

Barco Building Inc.

Fariborz Baradaran Noveiri
Bedford, NS

Phone: (902) 444-2125
Fax: (902)444-2864
fbnoveiri@yahoo.com

Tuesday
Dec072010

Bentley Built Homes

Nick Bentley
Kentville, NS

Phone: (902) 680-1355
www.bentleybuilthomes.ca
nick@bentleybuilthomes.ca

 

Wednesday
Sep022009

Birkshire Developments Inc.

Mike & Kim Young
Musquodobit Harbour, NS

Phone: (902) 889-3395
Fax: (902) 889-9006
www.birkshire.ca
birkshire@ns.sympatico.ca